Nailpolish wisdom…

It pays to buy good nail polish!  All my life, I just figured I couldn’t do my nails well myself because I would buy Revlon or Maybelline or Sally Hansen, and for all the effort, the results were never great.  So I would just hold out till I could get a manicure.  But since manicures are harder to come by these days (Thank you Maalik and Jibs)…I thought I would try again, and low and behold, I did it!!!  All I needed was a GOOD bottle of nail polish.  OPI and Essie do not disappoint!  Worth every penny.

Random but I just had to share 🙂

Leave a Reply

