Rediscovering Redemption

So…I started another blog.  I’m not sure how I’ll even have time to do both, but I really wanted to start another blog (or 2 or 3 🙂 ) on focused topics.

This one is “Rediscovering Redemption”.  http://rediscoveringredemption.wordpress.com

I am hoping to keep it more spiritual in nature, since this a topic dear to my heart, but an ongoing struggle for me.  It’s my humble attempt at reflecting on things I see and read and experience in hopes of improving my humanity and spirit.

Anyway, I hope you’ll join me.  I will still post regularly (as regularly as I can) on this site, but as much as I enjoy this  blog, I needed to devote another page to be able to focus on that particular journey.

Thanks for listening 🙂

2 thoughts on “Rediscovering Redemption

  1. I’m a little nervous about it…but I think I need it 🙂 I miss you. I was talking to someone recently and they asked me if I had been to syria and … lo and behold – I HAD and mentioned what an amazing time it was. I loved our time together there. Miss you my dear

    Reply

Leave a Reply

