Some of My Favorite TV Characters…

I have no idea why I made this list, other than, I just really wanted to :).  Not even sure what prompted it, but I DO like lists, so…here it goes.  Some of my favorite TV characters (in alphabetical order)

  1. Alex P. Keaton – Family Ties
  2. Archie Bunker – All in the Family
  3. Barney Stinson – How I Met Your Mother
  4. Benjamin Linus – Lost
  5. Bubbles – The Wire
  6. “Bunny” Colvin – The Wire
  7. Carlton – Fresh Brince
  8. Chuck Bass – Gossip Girl
  9. Cookie Monster – Sesame Street
  10. Dave Chappelle (especially Clayton Bigsby) – Chappelle Show
  11. Dexter Morgan – Dexter
  12. Dwight Schrute – The Office
  13. Fraiser Crane – Fraiser
  14. Fred Sanford – Sanford & Son
  15. George Jefferson – The Jeffersons
  16. Jack Shepherd – Lost
  17. Michael Scott – The Office
  18. Niles Crane – Fraiser (one of my all time favorites :))
  19. Olivia – Cosby Show
  20. Omar Little – The Wire
  21. Pam and Jim Halpert – The Office
  22. Paul Pfeiffer – The Wonder Years
  23. Peter Griffin – Family Guy
  24. Rod Serling – Twilight Zone Narrator/Creator
  25. Sawyer – Lost
  26. Sheldon – Big Bang Theory
  27. Stephen Colbert – The Colbert Report & Daily Show
  28. Stewie Griffin – Family Guy
  29. Sydney Bristow – Alias
  30. The Muppet Show Cast (Yes, I think I love all of them :)) – The Muppet Show (The original…not Muppet Babies)
Leave a Reply

