Funny thing happened the other day…

My parents are currently overseas, and we’re currently residing in their abode until we sell our home iA.  So anyway I got what I thought was a random one line email from my mom the other day saying:

 “Call Jesus – his number’s on the bottle.”

Had NO idea what that meant until I remembered I asked her the name of the guy that deliver’s their water a few days earlier – and it just so happens his name is Jesus 🙂 For a minute I thought someone hacked into her email though…heh

Leave a Reply

