40 Under 40 – Inspirational Muslims under 40!

http://mbmuslima.com/index.html/the-stories-of-40-inspirational-muslims/

How cool is this! Someone  nominated me.  🙂  Even though I’m completely undeserving to be on a list with some of the other nominees, I think it’s worth checking out and voting for your favorites.  (You don’t have to vote for me, I promise I won’t be mad) 🙂  But there are some really inspirational people listed on there mA.  Yasmin Mogahed from Suhaibwebb.com, Suzy Ismail,  Dr. Islam Elfayoumi, Usama Cannon, and Khalid Latif to name a few.

May Allah increase them in their good works iA, and have them continue to inspire others, as they have inspired me.  And  I just wanted to give a shout-out (do people still do that anymore??? haha I’m so old :)) to all the amazing inspiring Muslims out there who tirelessly (and often times thanklessly) work towards bettering their communities, raising their children, and putting forth the true image of Islam iA.

 

 

Leave a Reply

