The Great Debate!

So…this came up on Facebook, and I just have to ask.  Which way do you roll? 🙂

A or B?  🙂

I’m a staunch supporter for “A”.  I have no idea why – but I’ve been like that since I could change a toilet paper roll.   Maybe because it makes it easier to cut a few pieces without the whole roll going out of control.   Maybe because it’s a little less tempting to my little ones to grab and run around the house to basically see how long it is.  I don’t know.  But, I do know this – if it weren’t for my amazing self-control (or the fear that someone might notice and think I’m a freak :)…but that would make them a freak too though, right??? Ok…focus :)), I might actually change it in the homes of others who “carelessly” (I say it jokingly folks :)) install a “B” :D.

“A” all the way!!! 🙂

So let the games begin.  What do you think?

2 thoughts on “The Great Debate!

  1. Hahaha love this Hala but I am a “B” all the way and if I was in your house I might be forced to switch your toilet paper! I’ve never really cared until I got married, my husband asked me to face it forward so I did. And it’s been that way ever since bc now i feel like I’m ocd about it. The funny thing is sometimes when my husband puts in the toilet paper he doesn’t always face it forward! That drives me crazy only bc this started due to his request! I do feel like its easier when it’s faced forward but understand where your coming from with the kids scenario now that my little guy is curious and tends to pull it often. Anywho, as usual I enjoyed your lovely post! 🙂 maybe next time you’ll reconsider “A” as your choice 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

